Updates from WordPress


Five Minutes with David Cole
WordPress – As a Happiness Engineer, everything I do revolves around helping others and making WordPress.com a better experience for us all.

Since I joined Automattic almost one year ago, I’ve helped users via our public forums, private support channels, and terms of service queues. I’ve also had the privilege of training staff, beta-testing new features, traveling for work/play with my fantastic co-workers, and much more.

You’ll currently find me answering questions in real-time as part of the Live Chat squad. more> http://tinyurl.com/lpf7jbx

Leave a Reply

