What Happened When I Woke Up Two Hours Earlier For A Week


By Rachel Gillett – The idea is that having a time in the day where there is no pressure and no expectations from other people would result in better focus and more creative thinking.

The first day I had so many endorphins shooting around my body that I almost felt manic–but in a good way.

My mind was bursting with thoughts and ideas, possibly because of the effect exercise has on our bodies, but also because I felt unencumbered by the need to start working immediately. My inner dialogue just wouldn’t shut up on the walk to work. more> http://tinyurl.com/m2br9hz

Leave a Reply

